Faculty and Staff

Who We Are
We are teachers that love our students, as we would our own!
Only the BEst

We Know How to Make Learning Fun For Kids

Our Faculty and Staff

Office and Support Staff

Jennifer Rudder

Jennifer Rudder

Director

jennifer.rudder@lincolnchildcare.org

Nora Rounds

Nora Rounds

Administrative Assistant

nora.rounds@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Alexandria Altiner

Alexandria Altiner

Financial Manager

alexandria.altiner@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Shiann Owens

Shiann Owens

Cook

shiann.owens@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Infants Teachers

Tammy Huff

Tammy Huff

Infant Teacher

tammy.huff@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Angel Hallmark

Angel Hallmark

Infant Teacher

angel.hallmark@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Toddler Teacher

Bryean Castanon

Bryean Castanon

Toddler Teacher

bryean.castanon@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Toddler Teacher

Angel Thomas

Angel Thomas

Two Year Old Teacher

angel.thomas@lincolnchildcare.org

Preschool Teachers

Pre-K 3-Year-Old Teachers – Room 1

Joy Jolley

Joy Jolley

Pre-K 3-Year-Old Teacher

joy.jolley@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Kerry Holt

Kerry Holt

Pre-K 3-Year-Old Teacher

kerry.holt@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Pre-K 3-Year-Old Teachers – Room 2

Dorothy Boyd

Dorothy Boyd

Pre-K 3-Year-Old Teacher

dorothy.boyd@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Cherish Holloway

Cherish Holloway

Pre-K 3-Year-Old Teacher

cherish.holloway@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Pre-K 4-Year-Old Teachers – Room 1

Yvette Warren

Yvette Warren

Pre-K 4-Year-Old Teacher

yvette.warren@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Angie Campos

Angie Campos

Pre-K 4-Year-Old Teacher

angie.campos@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Pre-K 4-Year-Old Teachers – Room 2

Angelia Jacob

Angelia Jacob

Pre-K 4-Year-Old Teacher

angelia.jacob@lincolnchildcare.org

 

Gency Cruz

Gency Cruz

Pre-K 4-Year-Old Teacher

gency.cruz@lincolnchildcare.org

 

A Word

From Our Director

" Dear Parents and Members of our Community,

We are happy to be a part of the Fort Smith community, and a United Way of The Fort Smith Community Partner Program. Since 1994, we have served underprivileged children of the River Valley Region. I have been a part of Lincoln Childcare for 10 years, and have loved every minute of my time here. 

I look forward to having the opportunity to serve the community and your children for years to come."

- Jennifer Rudder
Executive Director

Students

Faculty

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: 1415 North 9th Street, Fort Smith, AR 72901

Telephone: (479) 782-4997

Email: jennifer.rudder@lincolnchildcare.org

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 3pm

Non-Discrimination Policy

Lincoln Child Care, Inc. does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, subcontractors and vendors